1. <li id="pm4mg"></li><form id="pm4mg"></form>
      <progress id="pm4mg"></progress><progress id="pm4mg"></progress>

      <th id="pm4mg"><track id="pm4mg"></track></th>
      <tbody id="pm4mg"><track id="pm4mg"></track></tbody>

      Clerk's Office Contact Information

      Location: U.S. District Court, 55 Pleasant Street, Room 110, Concord, NH 03301-3941

      Main Information Line: 603-225-1423 or 1-855-333-2052 (toll free)

      Please contact the appropriate case manager directly on any case-related matters. Refer to the suffix following the case number: LM is a Chief Judge McCafferty case, PB Judge Barbadoro, JL? Judge Laplante, SM Judge McAuliffe, JD Judge DiClerico,? and AJ Magistrate Judge Johnstone. Then, based on the case number-odd or even-contact the deputy listed below.

      The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each business day.

      ?

      Name Title Direct Phone
      (603) Area Code & Email Address
      Daniel J. Lynch Clerk of Court 225-1477
      daniel_lynch@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Tracy A. Uhrin Chief Deputy Clerk 226-7792
      tracy_uhrin@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CASES ASSIGNED TO CHIEF JUDGE McCAFFERTY - CASE SUFFIX LM
      Donna Esposito Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-6 225-1623
      donna_esposito@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Jennifer Sackos Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 7-0

      225-1475
      jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov

      CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE BARBADORO - CASE SUFFIX PB
      Jennifer Sackos Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-5

      225-1475
      jennifer_sackos@nhd.uscourts.gov??

      Vincent Negron Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 6-0 226-7733
      vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE LAPLANTE - CASE SUFFIX JL
      Charli Pappas

      Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 1-6

      225-1488
      charli_pappas@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Jadean Barthelmes Case Manager: Cases ending in numbers 7-0 369-5374
      jadean_barthelmes@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE DiCLERICO - CASE SUFFIX JD
      Kellie Otis Case Manager: All cases 225-1473
      kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CASES ASSIGNED TO JUDGE McAULIFFE - CASE SUFFIX SM
      Lianne Wagner Case Manager: All cases 226-7326
      lianne_wagner@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CASES ASSIGNED TO MAGISTRATE JUDGE JOHNSTONE - CASE SUFFIX AJ
      Kathy DuPont

      Case Manager: All civil and criminal cases ending in numbers 1-7

      225-1441
      kathy_dupont@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Kellie Otis Case Manager: All criminal cases ending in numbers 8-0 225-1473
      kellie_otis@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Vincent Negron Case Manager: All civil cases ending in numbers 8-0 226-7733
      vincent_negron@nhd.uscourts.gov
      NEW CASES, INTAKE (ALL JUDGES)
      Megan Cahill Intake

      225-1533
      megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

      Erica DiFabio Intake - even numbered cases 369-5375
      erica_difabio@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Brier Temple Intake - odd numbered cases 369-5361
      brier_temple@nhd.uscourts.gov
      CJA ATTORNEY & VOUCHER QUESTIONS

      Erin Callahan
      ?

      Matt Pennington

      ?

      226-7781
      erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov

      225-1437
      matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
      ?

      COURT REPORTERS
      Susan Bateman Court Reporter 225-1453
      susan_bateman@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Liza Dubois Court Reporter 225-1442
      liza_dubois@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Brenda Hancock Court Reporter 225-1454
      brenda_hancock@nhd.uscourts.gov
      ATTORNEY ADMISSIONS
      Erin Callahan ? 226-7781
      erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
      JURY STAFF
      Brigid Davis Petit Jury Matters
      Grand Jury Matters
      225-1421
      brigid_davis@nhd.uscourts.gov

      Matthew Pennington

      ?

      Petit Jury Matters
      Grand Jury Matters

      225-1437
      matt_pennington@nhd.uscourts.gov
      INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
      For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with the U.S. District Court website
      Robert Birdsey Director of Information Technology 225-1469
      robert_birdsey@nhd.uscourts.gov
      For general technical questions or to report an apparent problem with PACER
      PACER ? 1-800-676-6856
      FINANCIAL
      Dale Trombley Financial Administrator 226-7732
      dale_trombley@nhd.uscourts.gov
      PERSONNEL
      Thomas Van Beaver Human Resources Administrator 225-1489
      tom_vanbeaver@nhd.uscourts.gov
      PROCUREMENT
      Abigail Tourville Procurement Clerk 369-5373
      abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Erin Callahan Procurement Clerk (IT) 226-7781
      erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
      INTERPRETER / NATURALIZATION LIAISON
      Erin Callahan Interpreters 226-7781
      erin_callahan@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Abigail Tourville Naturalization 369-5373
      abigail_tourville@nhd.uscourts.gov
      COURT RECORDS / ARCHIVED FILES
      Brier Temple Deputy Clerk 369-5361
      brier_temple@nhd.uscourts.gov
      Megan Cahill Deputy Clerk 225-1533
      megan_cahill@nhd.uscourts.gov

      ?

      Top of Page

      斗牛可上下分