1. <li id="pm4mg"></li><form id="pm4mg"></form>
      <progress id="pm4mg"></progress><progress id="pm4mg"></progress>

      <th id="pm4mg"><track id="pm4mg"></track></th>
      <tbody id="pm4mg"><track id="pm4mg"></track></tbody>

      Rules & Orders

      Local Rules

      Download a hyperlinked and searchable PDF copy of the rules. Also includes a summary of recent rule changes.

      Orders

      Download the court's standing and other orders

      Federal Rules

      Includes links to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Criminal Procedure, and Evidence

      Local Rule Subcommittee

      The Court also has a Local Rule Subcommittee, comprised of local practitioners who consider the various proposed amendments to the local rules during each rule change cycle.? Committee members are listed below.? If you have a proposed local rule amendment or idea, please forward them to any of the committee members listed below or contact the Clerk of Court directly.?

      Membership Roster and Email Address

      Sam Garland

      Samuel.Garland@doj.nh.gov

      Ben Folsom

      benjamin.folsom@mclane.com

      Michele Kenney

      mkenney@pierceatwood.com

      Behzad Mirhashem

      behzad_mirhashem@fd.org

      Frances Cohen

      frances.cohen2@usdoj.gov

      Charles Powell

      cpowell@devinemillimet.com

      Kristen Weberg

      weberglaw@gmail.com

      Patrick Queenan

      pqueenan@sheehan.com

      Mark Zuckerman

      mark.zuckerman@usdoj.gov

      ?

      斗牛可上下分